Some Things

1. I have not updated in a bajillion years. Sorry about that. My parents (and brother!!) came and I spent all my time with them instead of blogging… whoops.

2. I’ve had a LOT of fun adventures since I last posted! They include, but are not limited to, a trip to Mendoza, Thanksgiving in Uruguay, and family shenanigans.

3. Unfortunately, I don’t have time to write a real post right now because I am finishing (starting) my last paper for tomorrow.

4. I’m leaving for Salta on Sunday!! So I probably won’t post then, either.

5. Hopefully, I’ll write up something short tomorrow for you all. I miss you, readers. And I have so many great photos to share, eeek!!

6. Here is a picture from this weekend in Punta del Diablo to tide you over:

 

Until soon, love,

Chicca

2 responses

Got somethin' to say? Leave a reply!

