Busy (non-posting) bee

I know, I know. I know. I have been neglecting you all lately and for that I am very sorry. I know I owe you a post on Iguazu, at the very least, but it is going to have to wait at least another couple of days. Last week instead of posting I decided to continue on my explorer streak and this week that same streak is kicking me in the butt with all the work I didn’t do. For example, still have 1.5 essays to write for tomorrow. Whoops.

So… sorry guys. I know I’ve been absent. I will be better about it… soon. Y’all just gotta hang tight for another little bit.  😦

In the meantime, here is another picture of Iguazu, this time the BIG fall called La Garganta del Diablo, or the Devil’s Throat. Cool, huh?

(ALSO HELL YEAH I MANUALLY FOCUSED THIS SHOT BOO-YAHHH.)

I promise soon I will be back with a vengeance!!

2 responses

Got somethin' to say? Leave a reply!

