Cataratas de Iguazú: Sneak Peak!

In case I didn’t mention it enough, this weekend I went to Iguazú with four other friends and had a WONDERFUL time. Seriously. This was my first big trip outside of Buenos Aires and I legitimately could not be any happier with how it went.

The post about my adventures is going to be pretty picture heavy, and I’ve decided to separate it into a few parts– it would be mega long otherwise and would be as much of a pain to read in one chunk as it would be to write in one chunk. That said, I need some time to actually sit down and write it up, but today is devoted to class and replacing my much-loved sneakers.

So instead, here’s a preview before I jump into the thick of it all:

Isn’t it gorgeous?? GET EXCITED. 

3 responses

Got somethin' to say? Leave a reply!

