We Interrupt the Previously Scheduled Program

In other words, I have another paper due tomorrow for which the inspiration has STILL not arrived. I’m postponing parts III and IV of the Week-Long Saga in favor of finishing this monstruo. And, er, starting. Starting is important, too. Wow, it is going to be a long 24+ hours.

Instead, please enjoy this picture of the sunset from my bedroom window:

So, I tried to upload a photo for you all, but my internet has been on the fritz for the past couple of days and WordPress is starting to not take its crap anymore. WordPress, please don’t start treating my shittily like Blogger did. Thanks.

Anyway, until… soon. Wish me luck.

Got somethin' to say? Leave a reply!

